Cardio Tech Digital blood Pressure Monitor Review

20131103-101335.jpgJourney of a chocolate chic has partnered with Orzeri to complete a review on their Cardio Tech Digital blood pressure monitor. This Monitor  is portable, accurate and simple to use. It has a voice guided feature that alerts you to position your wrist properly for an accurate measurement. The Ozeri CardioTech Pro Series Automatically provides an audible hypertension assessment via a new talking function (as well as a display on the LCD screen).  You can go to 20131103-101346.jpghttp://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DCD3E6E to purchase your own. In the meantime please enjoy the below video as my husband takes his blood pressure.

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Cardio Tech Digital blood Pressure Monitor Review

  1. Naturally Stellar November 13, 2013 at 6:42 pm Reply

    I really need to get one of those.

    • Journey of a chocolate chic November 14, 2013 at 4:45 pm Reply

      The hubster loves it because he is so obessed with his blood presure and as you see it is pefect ALWAYS…LOL…

      • Naturally Stellar November 15, 2013 at 1:37 am Reply

        That’s so funny you call him the hubster. LOL! I say that to my hubby all the time. Not sure if you know the rapper Chubb Rock, but he has a song called the Chubbster. I change the lyrics when I sing it to my hubby 🙂

        • Journey of a chocolate chic November 15, 2013 at 6:14 pm Reply

          To funny 😂😂😂😂. Yeah I know rock he was the business back I the day💃💃💃💃💃…lol….I thought I was the only one to call the hub the hubster…lol you get my email? Thx for the all the great info 😘

Leave a Reply

