“Check out my photo brag book”

mailpix-logoI have had the pleasure of partnering with Mailpix.com in turning a few of my favorite photos into a wonderful little brag book. What is Mailpix you ask? It is a low-cost easy-to-use web technology that allows you to  create your very own custom photo album. For those of you that know me… know that I love to take pictures. Therefore taking on this partnership was a no brainer. The first step in preparing the brag book was to create an account on their website at http://www.mailpix.com/ then from there you begin to create your family memories. 2013-03-08 18.33.05Once complete you place your project into your cart its  just that simple. I was very pleased with how clear my photos were as well as how beautifully the book was created. I must add that you are given the option of putting a text on your photo for a much better memory as to what, when and where the photo was taken. For more information about mailpix.com you can  follow their Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/#!/MailPix?fref=ts and their twitter@Mailpix.

Please enjoy Belinda Frazier’s Brag Book Below… Yes I am bragging….lol….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on ““Check out my photo brag book”

  1. Anonymous March 14, 2013 at 7:38 am Reply

    Thank you for sharing, love the pictures. How nice maybe I can get this for our family reunion coming up.

  2. journey of a chocolate chic March 14, 2013 at 1:07 pm Reply

    You are so welcome…thanks I so enjoyed creating this brag book. A family reunion brag book is a great idea. You will not regret…

  3. Lynn March 17, 2013 at 1:43 am Reply

    So cute… I want one!!!! :))

  4. journey of a chocolate chic March 18, 2013 at 12:17 am Reply

    Thank you @Lynn I know you would love it because you are a picture person like me….lol

Leave a Reply

