Create your own work of art

2013-01-04 22.35.40My Girlfriend Tiffany (bottom left with the glasses) had her birthday celebration at Stuart  McClean Art Gallery in Atlanta, Ga. When we arrived we walked around the gallery and enjoyed the beautiful art pieces, then we headed upstairs to our canvas work station. This is where we had a chance to create our very own work of art. I am no artist but at that moment I was….Ha… It was a little intimating at first but then it became rewarding at the end. I hope you enjoy the pictures as much as we all enjoyed ourselves.

If you have not experienced something different in life why not? It’s a new year!!!! Belinda Frazier

Stuart McClean Gallery 646 John Wesley Dobbs Ave. Atlanta, Ga 30312

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Create your own work of art

  1. Alisa Harris January 16, 2013 at 4:35 pm Reply

    This is nice, everyone looks like they are having fun. how often do we sit any more and talk, trying something new… I like this!! let me think on what I want to do?

  2. Alisa Harris January 16, 2013 at 4:39 pm Reply

    I also enjoyed the Photo Gallery nice!!

  3. journey of a chocolate chic January 16, 2013 at 7:50 pm Reply

    Alisa thank you…. it was very fun it was the first time since I was a kid that I painted and sit at the art table and talked and laugh. Life is so short we have to learn to enjoy it a little more. This is my plan for 2013 to do more of the things I have never done before. I am so glad you enjoyed the photos. Thanks so much….

Leave a Reply

