Product review Beautiful Textures

I recently attended a natural hair event and they gave away swag bags and in that bag they had the beautiful textures natural hair product. This product came right on time, because I had been using the design essentials products for the last year and I wanted to try something new. I washed and conditioned the natural then two strand twisted it dry using the beautiful textures moisture curl. I then rolled each twist with a flexi rod, I had an event to attend therefore I sat under the dyer so that I could make sure that my hair would dry.  The next day I took down each twist and I had big beautiful coils. My hair felt so soft and it looked amazing. I am in love with this product it has become my new go to two strand twist product.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

